Dari Saya · Harian · Tulisan

June Daily Prompt: Just If It Doesn’t Cost Much

Daily Prompt: Red Pill, Blue Pill

Desakan Harian: Pil Merah, Pil Biru

If you could get all the nutrition you needed in a day with a pill — no worrying about what to eat, no food preparation — would you do it?

pil

I will need it sometimes. Maybe three times a month, or twice a week, or once a day. If the pill is make  big negative impact (such as disease risk or cost much), I’d rather not use it. But it is so effective! With the same nutrients, I can save half an hour that I normally use to eat. How useful. With the pill, I do not need to being bother to bring lunch to school. I don’t need plate and a spoon, and wash it. How effective! But besides that, I still want to taste the flavor and texture of food. I won’t take the pill always. Maybe just in a busy time, such as deadline, waking up late (so no time for breakfast), and .
I love this idea.

Terjemahan:

Saya akan membutuhkan di beberapa waktu. Mungkin tiga kali sebulan, atau dua kali seminggu, atau sekali sehari. Jika pil itu memberi dampak negatif yang besar (semisal resiko penyakit atau harga yang sangat mahal), saya lebih baik tidak menggunakannya. Tapi ini praktis sekali! Dengan nutrisi yang sama, saya bisa menghemat setengah jam yang biasa saya pakai untuk makan. Betapa bergunanya. Dengan pil itu, saya tidak perlu repot-repot bawa bekal ke sekolah. Saya tidak perlu menggunakan piring dan sendok, lalu mencucinya. Betapa praktisnya! Tapi di samping itu, saya masih ingin mencecap rasa dan tekstur dari makanan. Saya tidak akan memakan pil itu terus-menerus. Mungkin hanya di beberapa saat yang sibuk, seperti mepet deadline, bangun kesiangan (jadi tidak sempat sarapan pagi), dan semacamnya.

Saya suka ide ini.

Silakan koreksi Inggris saya Kakak-Kakak ^^

7 thoughts on “June Daily Prompt: Just If It Doesn’t Cost Much

Tanggapi dong:

